ENGINEERS CLUB OF COLUMBUS

Engineers Club of Columbus
2019-2020 Officers and Trustees


President

Joshua Lockhart, P.E.        

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly

8101 N. High St. Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43235
W: (
614) 468-1209

E: jlockhart@cmtengr.com    

Vice President

       

Matt Cornett, P.E., PTOE

E.L. Robinson Engineering

1801 Watermark Dr., Suite 310
Columbus, OH 43215
W:(614) 586-0642

E: mcornett@elrobinson.com      

 

 

Secretary

Joshua Conley, P.E.        

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson

2800 Corporate Exchange Dr. Suite 250
Columbus, OH 43231
W: (
614) 714-0270

E: jconley@jmt.com

 Josh Conley

Treasurer

Bryce Miller, P.E.

EMH&T

5500 New Albany Road,
Columbus, OH 43054
W:(614) 775-4603

E: bmiller@emht.com

 Bryce Miller, P.E.

Senior Trustee

Darrell Miller, P.E., CFM                 

American Structurepoint

2550 Corporate Exchange Dr. Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43231
W: (
614) 901-2235

E: dmiller@structurepoint.com

     
 Darrell Miller, PE, CFM

Senior Trustee

Troy Kyle, P.E.

Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

 

1 E. Campus View Blvd., Suite 310

Columbus, Ohio 43235

W: (614) 363-1011

 

E: ttkyle@ftch.com

 

 Troy Kyle

Junior Trustee

W. Fritz Crosier, P.E.        

Franklin County Engineer's Office

970 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
W: (614) 525-3080

E: wcrosier@franklincountyengineer.org

 Wm. Fritz Crosier

Junior Trustee

Kevin White, P.E.

IBI Group

 

8101 N. High St. Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43235
W: (
614) 818-4900

E: kevin.white@ibigroup.com


Current Past President

                        


                  

Joe Babcanec, P.E.        

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.

4640 Trueman Blvd.

Hilliard, OH 43026

W: (614) 658-0304


E: joe.babcanec@ads-pipe.com

 

 Christmas Party Committee

 

Greg Heaton, P.E., AICP

Joe Babcanec, P.E.

Bill Narducci, P.E.

Steve Koch, P.E.


© Engineers Club of Columbus, Ohio
Site implemented by PerturbedPixels
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software