ENGINEERS CLUB OF COLUMBUS

Engineers Club of Columbus
2018-2019 Officers and Trustees


President

Joe Babcanec, P.E.        

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.

266 Tree Haven Ave. N
Powell, OH 43065
W: (419) 681-0459

E: joe.babcanec@ads-pipe.com


 

 

Vice President

       
Joshua Lockhart, P.E.        

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly

8101 N. High St. Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43235
W: (
614) 468-1209

E: jlockhart@cmtengr.com         
 

 

Secretary

John Maar, P.E., CPESC

CT Consultants

7965 North High Street, Suite 340
Columbus, OH 43235
W: (614) 779-0030

E: jmaar@ctconsultants.com

 

Treasurer

Matt Cornett, P.E., PTOE

E.L. Robinson Engineering

1801 Watermark Dr., Suite 310
Columbus, OH 43215
W:(614) 586-0642

E: mcornett@elrobinson.com

 

Senior Trustee

Joshua Conley, P.E.        

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson

2800 Corporate Exchange Dr. Suite 250
Columbus, OH 43231
W: (
614) 714-0270

E: jconley@jmt.com

     
 

Senior Trustee

Carla Odebralski, P.E.

 

City of Upper Arlington

 

4100 Roberts Road

Columbus, Ohio 43228

W: (614) 583-5354

 

E: codebralski@uaoh.net 

 

Junior Trustee

Darrell Miller, P.E.        

American Structurepoint, Inc.

2550 Corporate Exchange Dr, Ste 300
Columbus, OH 43231
W: (614) 901-2235

E: dmiller@structurepoint.com

 

Junior Trustee

       

Troy Kyle, P.E.        

Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.

8425 Pulsar Place, Suite 130
Columbus, OH 43240
W: (614) 363-1011

E: ttkyle@ftch.com

 

Current Past President

                       

Ryan Hutson, P.E., P.S.               

IBI Group

635 Brooksedge Boulevard
Westerville, OH 43081
W: (614) 818-4900

E: ryan.hutson@ibigroup.com

 Christmas Party Committee

 

Greg Heaton, P.E., AICP

Greg Spires, P.E.

Bill Narducci, P.E.

Steve Koch, P.E.


© Engineers Club of Columbus, Ohio
Site implemented by PerturbedPixels
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software