ENGINEERS CLUB OF COLUMBUS
Engineers Club of Columbus
2020-2021 Officers and Trustees


President

Matt Cornett, P.E., PTOE

E.L. Robinson Engineering

950 Goodale Blvd, Suite 180
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
W:(614) 586-0642

E: mcornett@elrobinson.com 


Vice President

Darrell Miller, P.E., CFM     

American Structurepoint

2550 Corporate Exchange Dr. Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43231
W: (
614) 901-2235

E: dmiller@structurepoint.com


Treasurer

Bryce Miller, P.E.

EMH&T

5500 New Albany Road,
Columbus, OH 43054
W:(614) 775-4603

E: bmiller@emht.com


Secretary

Troy Kyle, P.E.

Fishbeck

 

1 E. Campus View Blvd., Suite 310

Columbus, Ohio 43235

W: (614) 363-1011

 

E: tkyle@fishbeck.com


Senior Trustee

W. Fritz Crosier, P.E.        

Franklin County Engineer's Office

970 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
W: (614) 525-3080

E: wcrosier@franklincountyengineer.org


Senior Trustee

Kevin White, P.E.

IBI Group

8101 N. High St. Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43235
W: (
614) 818-4900

E: kevin.white@ibigroup.com


Junior Trustee

Dustin P. Doherty, P.E., CPESC 

Civil & Environmental Consultants

250 W. Old Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 250
Worthington, OH 43085
W:
(614) 540-6633

E: ddoherty@cecinc.com


Junior Trustee

Mike Killilea, P.E.

The Righter Company

2424 Harrison Road
Columbus, OH 43204
W: (
614) 272-9700

E: mike@rightercompany.com


Past President

Joshua Lockhart, P.E.    

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly

8101 N. High St. Suite 150
Columbus, OH 43235
W: (
614) 468-1209

E: jlockhart@cmtengr.com 


© Engineers Club of Columbus, Ohio
Site implemented by PerturbedPixels
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software